Rss

Men’s Basketball

Men’s Basketball 2015-2016

Date Opponent Location Time (CST) Results Media
Sat, Nov 07 McKendree (EXH.) KNAPP CENTER   4:00 p.m.   1350 KRNT Live Stats
Fri, Nov 13 Simpson KNAPP CENTER   7:00 p.m.   1350 KRNT Play Video Clip Live Stats
Mon, Nov 16 Tulane @New Orleans, La.  TBA  PRAISE 940 Live Stats
Sat, Nov 21 UMKC KNAPP CENTER   7:00 p.m.   1350 KRNT Live Stats Twitter Link
Mon, Nov 23 Western Kentucky @ Estero, Florida   5:00 p.m.   1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
Tues, Nov 24 Central Michigan/Weber St. @ Estero, Florida  TBA  Praise 940 Twitter Link
Wed, Nov 25 TBA @ Estero, Florida  TBA  Praise 940 Twitter Link
Sat, Nov 28 UIC KNAPP CENTER  TBA   1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
Sat, Dec 05 Bowling Green @ Bowling Green, Kentucky  TBA  Praise 940 Twitter Link
Wed, Dec 09 DePaul KNAPP CENTER   7:00 p.m.   1350 KRNT Twitter Link
Sat, Dec 12 Nevada @ Reno, Nevada  TBA   1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
Sat, Dec 19 Iowa Big Four Classic   3:30 p.m. MC22   1350 KRNT
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
Thu, Dec. 31 Wichita St. * at Wichita, Kansas  TBA   1350 KRNT Twitter Link
Sun, Jan 03 Illinois St. * KNAPP CENTER  TBA   1350 KRNT Twitter Link
Wed, Jan 06 Indiana St. * KNAPP CENTER  TBA   1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
Sat, Jan 09 UNI * @ Cedar Falls, Iowa  TBA   1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
Tues, Jan 12 Evansville * @ Evansville, Indiana  TBA ESPN3   1350 KRNT
Twitter Link
Fri, Jan 17 Southern Illinois * KNAPP CENTER  TBA   1350 KRNT Twitter Link
Sat, Jan 20 Missouri St. * KNAPP CENTER  TBA   1350 KRNT Twitter Link
Tue, Jan 23 Loyola * @ Chicago, Illinois  TBA   1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
Sat, Jan 26 Illinois St. * @ Normal, Illinois  TBA MC22   1350 KRNT
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
Tue, Feb 02 Bradley * KNAPP CENTER  TBA   1350 KRNT Twitter Link
Sat, Feb 06 Indiana St. * @ Terre Haute Indiana  TBA   1350 KRNT Twitter Link
Tue, Feb 09 UNI * KNAPP CENTER  TBA ESPN3   1350 KRNT
Tickets Twitter Link
Sat, Feb 13 Wichita St. * KNAPP CENTER  TBA   1350 KRNT Tickets Twitter Link
Wed, Feb 17 Southern Illinois * @ Carbondale, Illinois  TBA   1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
Sat, Feb 20 Evansville * KNAPP CENTER  TBA   1350 KRNT Twitter Link
Wed, Feb 24 Bradley * @ Peoria, Illinois  TBA   1350 KRNT Twitter Link
Thu, Mar 05 Missouri St. * @ Springfield, Missouri  TBA   1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
Sat, Mar 07 Loyola * KNAPP CENTER  TBA   1350 KRNT Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets Twitter Link
MVC Championship
Thu, Mar 12 –
Sun, Mar 15
TBA at St. Charles, Mo.   TBA   1350 KRNT Twitter Link